e-Working Centres Westmeath

Westmeath County Council under the CEDRA Rural Innovation and Development fund has established six community e-Working centres across the county of Westmeath. The centres will be located in Mullingar, Castlepollard, Rochfortbridge, Delvin, Killucan, and Kinnegad. The towns were chosen to act as strategic hubs within the REDZ framework plan.

For bookings please contact Bernie Ginnell [email protected]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *